Reincarnation of Smurfeet;

in Hive Learners8 months ago (edited)



Satisfaction doesn't wipe out modifications. Sometimes you are comfortable in the stuff you are endowed with but you crave to bring a favorable transition. Either in your environment or into yourself. While researching the surroundings I am encountering I always wished for better stuff in which I can fly more freely. As @les90 said she wanted to originate herself into bird I suppose she meant the liberty there. Facing some limits which are meant to be adequate for everyone but the other flank of the mirror can also be glimpsed ( I didn't mean adopting bad habits, while analyzing here, don't crucify me by saying that Ayesha brainwashed us lol you are already spoiled ) . Don't take me seriously as I don't have a time machine through which I can either reverse my background, family or gender. What I can change is my accent (as I sound more bossy ) and my facial expression ( as I assemble more frowns). I dont how i am going to fit into aonter body but may be by bringing few alterations i would be more satisfied.
  • I wanted to take re-birth ;

Sacrosanct to have such a country (yes I am overjoyed now LOL) but I wanted to outlast Turkey. So that I wouldn't see rivers flowing into my streets. And wind fetching dirty shoppers into your garden. Slimy water fertilizes your crops. Local transport gives you mini heart attacks all the time. Unemployed and retired peeps browsing you like an experimental sample. Electricity bills give you stress and high blood pressure free of cost. The government is raising inflation just like the love dose of newly wedded couples. Universities and hospitals put up with fees so effortlessly as we are Elon Musk. That's why I wanted to take rebirth back in Turkey so tat I must not be facing all these blessed circumstances.

  • Into another family ;

Might be I would nominate a family where the education stress would be inconsequential. We grew up in a competitive family. We all always ran before triumphing in each field. After completing my studies I acknowledged through this hectic stuff I have relinquished my golden time. I haven't chased my dreams as I was recommended to have a bright future, and sometimes low wages and reputation fail against highly paid professionals. Working as a journalist and challenging my limits Ayesha would be somewhere in this world(working with BBC lol). Might be she will be able to get adopted by someone else ( due to such liberal and odd thoughts I am being called out of zone person, as I am not serving the nation that's why i am adopted according to my younger brother 😂)

  • Gender modification ;

Of course smurfette was going to have the golden hairs but a little more inches added into height, hehe. Barbie features of mine are also my love but I wished for a few changes. I feel all the tall people degrading me all the time LOL. I can't present myself as bossy in front of them ( can't always stand on block ).

  • Not being insomnia;.

I have sleepless DNA, that's why I inherited dark circles as complimentary. I wanted to alter these genes, the recent sleep which I can call normal was 6 hours (which happened because I drank mangó lassi )

I can't bring change into anything I inherited except the gray hairs lol. But sometimes words come true ( hey hive genie come to read and fulfill each word wish I made ) . So these are not the minor changes I yearned for, these are evolutionary massive changes which, if they happen, can revise the current version I am having right now. I am not saying that current body is not better fitted for me but on the same end i want reincarnation to happen. Into another body miss funny bones would be circulating the same giggels.


Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Ayesha! You are still young to go after your dreams !! go for it! Our world needs more women like you!

 8 months ago  

Awww but I need more vitamin strength ( just created this vitamin lol). I am chasing my dreams but they are flying like bubbles and going away from me 🥺😂

 8 months ago  

we always have strength to try...try your best no matter what is the outcome =)

 8 months ago  

Funny you. These changes are not minor. You really wanted a complete face off, and altered genes. LOL. To say the fact, you would be better off living in another country with all the qualities you've got.

 7 months ago  

I know another evaluation must occur but this must be inevitable, I don't want to enjoy the supreme life in an underdeveloped country.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 8 months ago  

Does it mean those huge electricity bills, constant hike in school fees, inflation etc aren't in Turkey? Hehehe. Who wouldn't want such a free and comfortable life? I want too. I love your gender modification; be whoever you want to be as long as you have the chance to. Lol

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more