You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline Activities I Did Through This Week

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hey :-) a lot of activity offline. Happy you had good time with you siblings and the school project sounds very interesting.
Dont know your series, but it reminded me that yesterday was Friday and I forgot to look the last part of amazon serie about Lord of the Rings :-) will watch today
Thank you for joining #edtopic !ALIVE

Sort:  

@merit.ahama! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Haha glad I reminded you of the series you want to see... Maybe I'll check the series out later
Thanks for stopping by 😊