How much did you power up today ?๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ’น

in Hive Learners โ€ข 2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Today is the power-up day as it is the second power-up day of the year I hope I will do power-up every month of the year. It is a good thing to power up and gets stronger month by month it did feel great though.
do you feel the same?
I did power up only 22 hive this month something is better than nothing slow and steady I am taking my hive power thanks to all the passive sources in the hive by which we can earn hive and did power it up. this is really a great option in my opinion and that is really cool option too.

power and invest your hive power to earn more that is really a great and good thing that I love about the hive and most of us do love that.

If you are not aware of what do you hive power?
what do you do with your hive?
where to delegate?
then you should surely read my past posts I hope that will help you.

Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]


goku_powering_up_in_super_saiyan_form_by_mikanotes_decx0m3_pre.jpg


Image Source

Thanks to @hivebuzz and the team for encouraging hivers to power up on the first of the day. Not all are doing that but together we will surely make a difference and make the hive a better place to be for others and us too. Hive to the moon and let's pump hive at least $5 USD this year.

thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: ย 

It is my first time participating and I powered up a bit less than 1 Hive. I know it is not enough to qualify for the PUD day, but I was not qualifying anyway (I don't have 100HP yet)

Today is my first day towards qualifying for next month!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

aha that is really a good thing you are doing, i hope you will sure do power in the upcoming months too. ๐Ÿ˜€its good to power up wheat ever you have it doesn't matter how much you really have.
comgarts

!giphy great

!PIZZA

Exactly! I want to keep growimg, even of it is slowly. I am sure I will manage to take speed soon!

!hivebits


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

!giphy thanks

I haven't powered up my HIVE tokens in a while now. All of it goes to Hive Engine to buy more passive income tokens there. But my account is steadily growing with the 50% HP payout, so no worries so far.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

oh that is not good i guess ๐Ÿ˜…, but it's your choice to power up or not that is really great to see that you are going towards passive income and that is really a good thing in my opinion

!giphy cool

!PIZZA

Both paths will lead to the same destination I think, which is freedom.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

indeed agree with you invest money in different place is really a good strategy indeed

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Aha that is cool i did power more the 300 hive last year now i don't buy hive ๐Ÿ˜›, so the passive rewards are the only way to power up. I wil try to increase my amount this month.

Aha 11k that is great i have to reach there by the end of the year i hope i will be there ๐Ÿคž.
Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ™

Congratulations @bhattg! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
ย 2 years agoย ย 

!giphy thank you so much

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

!giphy thank you

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
bhattg tipped metabs (x1)
@bhattg(3/5) tipped @rarej (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I congratulate you on your Hive Power up. I powered up some earlier in the month and I change my rewards from 50/50 to 100% staked forgoing the liquidity of HBD to achieve Dolphin Status quicker :-D