It takes time ⌛

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we did feel impatience when you do wait for someone I did get what about you? When we start a work sometimes we did feel how fast we will learn this thing and we did search for the ways to learn the thing easily and fast. Now we all do have an infinite number of ways to learn new things. we just have to search for a topic and we will surely find many blogs, videos on the topic for sure.

Did feel or think this "I wish I knew this already" we all did feel the same sometimes. I do feel this about crypto and hive. whatever I know about hive and crypto today if I already know this much 2 or 3 years ago sure then things were sure to be different no dought. maybe I will be a whale today 😅 just kidding though.



Image Source

did you remember the first day of your school I guess not that is kind of not possible to remember the memories that far it is possible if you do have that great remember power? we all do have to learn the basics to perform well in the above grade it is only possible if you spend time here and do have enough patience to learn new things we did think that is an easy thing to do if you did that it doesn't mean that everyone can do that.

All the incidents that do happen in our life sure do have a reason and most of the time we did not understand that, if we are well aware of the scenario then things would be sure different for sure. Sometimes we did realize that after it did happen and most of the time we were all grateful for that.

we did feel a bit weird and awkward when we did start a new thing but after a while, we did get used to of that and we did not even realize how we did get fitted at the place I do remember the first day of the job that was really weird. no one knows everything is new to you and you are new to all others I was lucky to have a friend there so things were a bit easy for me.

It sure took time to get adjusted to new things and after a while are kind of used to that. make sure you don't lose your patience at the beginning if you if you do feel you don't there then sure you should change the place. always think before you take a step so you don't have to regret it in the end.
thanks 😉🙏

what do you think ?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

So that question is did your friend adjust for you? Haha. I am a basher of dis post. Haha.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

 2 years ago  

Thank you soo much , means a lot to me 😊🙏. Have a great day and week.

!giphy thank you so much

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for you encouragement and support.
!giphy thanks

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(1/5) tipped @bdvoter.cur (x1)

Join us in Discord!

"Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful." - This last line is so meaningful Bhattg, thanks for reminding me of being humble and grateful. Nice article. Fiiled with positive vibes. 🌞

Also thanks for including the links to articles as I am new hiver so it will help me and other new hivers to get familier with this platform. 😇

 2 years ago  

Yaa it is indeed , I do believe that
My pleasure , I just tried to share about the information I learned from hive to the new users because I dont want them to struggle that I did.
!giphy welcome

!PIZZA