The earning πŸ’°πŸ’Έ

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

It did feel great to have more than one earning and thanks to hive we all are great to be here and did earn a good profit from here. Thanks to all the great investors who did make the hive a better place and hive is the best platform I have ever seen and there is nothing like this hive is really a better place to visit and 100 percent unique. which did give us the chance to earn and did give us the opportunity to earn others too.

It is good to see that hive did give us chance to earn a good income and much passive income too that is the really great and beautiful thing about hive there are many other platforms that did give us a good return on staking but I do believe in the hive and we all do.
I have made a lot of posts about how to invest your hive and hive power I hope that will be helpful if you are new to hive.



Image Source

now, most of the users are very smart here and they all did know most of the things that I was not aware of that in my early days I wish I did learn all the things in my early days there are many great users who did make a great post for the new user and did make things easier for all the others.

I did see the great users daily here on the hive and I did support them as much I can I don't have that much power. I did like the way the users of the hive are promoting hive and gathering more and more audiences here on the hive. together we all will make hive a better place.
There is kind of endless ways to earn in hive few of the most popular ways are:

  • posting
  • curating
  • playgames
  • tokens
  • NFT

these are not the only ways to earn here we all are well aware of that too.
what are your thoughts about hive?

thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

t

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!giphy thanks

I am really grateful to the hive, it's helping me a lot at the current pandemic time. great post

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes all are grateful to hive too , I am going to convert my hive to real money let's see how that will go πŸ˜€ I have not cashed hive yet I am trying to taste some real fait money
thank you so much for the encouragement did really means a lot to me.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!giphy thank you

I agreed there should be more than one earning and Hive is the best option for more earning.
we share our skills and earn a handsome amount. We can also earn by investment here in hive. Thanks for sharing useful information about ways to earn in hive . You are a very active and respectable member of this Hive Learners Community.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes indeed hive is really a different place and it is really the best place to be. day by day it is getting more crowded.
thank you so your kind words and encouragement did really means a lot to me .

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

Can you elaborate on how you can earn by curating content?

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes sure why not
curating content:
this is a good way to earn in hive if you have a good amount of hive power you did see how huge amount of stakes of hive power the big communities do hold that is how they all earn and share there daily earnings with the delegators. I you did get a better idea now. let me know if you need any help.

I think I got a rough idea now. Thanks!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

This wonderful post about hive income related. This wonderful place to income active or passive way.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

indeed this is really true hive is really the best way to earn.

!giphy yes

!PIZZA