Handling life better

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_0.6374634544974211.jpg
Source

Everyone have their own opinion or mentality of how a person should handle his or her life to be able to achieve a great life and there are no rules which says that everyone must handle their life in the same manner , each person might do what really works for them..

Well as for me I believe that for one to be able to achieve a successful life then they need to always have good plans for themselves and they should always avoid anything which could degrade their morals and make them lose their values..

I believe that i do not need to be very wealthy before I can have a successful life or before I can consider my life to be a successful one, I believe that having a successful life means I am able to achieve my dreams , have a great career that I have always wanted , be able to have a great family that truly love and care about me , to be able to add value to the society and be a source of motivation to alot of people.

img_0.5762992758519627.jpg
Source

So that is why the first thing I do is to create a plan on how I want my future to be which could include the kind of career that I want , the kind of positive impact I want to have on the society , how to make my family always stay happy and united....I believe that lack of planning will not enable me to be able to have specific directions on how I want my life to be.

After making the plans , the next thing is to execute the plans which I am currently doing but honestly I must say it is not as easy as I thought it would be , there are challenges here and there but I am happy that I keep staying motivated and that has helped me to be able to keep on defeating those challenges..

I will not stop trying until I achieve all my plans and when I finally get a successful life which I desire..

img_0.8561120259349138.jpg
Source