My Application to Newbie Initiative

in Hive Learners2 years ago

blissfash2.png

Thank you @projectmamabg for the newbies initiative badge.

My Thoughts About The Newbies Initiative

The newbies initiative is made for new comers like us who just entered the Hive platform. This will give us the opportunity to learn. It is aimed at supporting user new on the platform to have a full knowledge of the blockchain works. This opportunity was made for newbies like us to grow.
The initiative is for users with reputation below 60 and 500 HP.

I want to really grow on hive and as well for other newbies to grow also. I want to plead for the convener of this initiative to consider and accept us into this great opportunity, as this would be a huge stepping stone for me to become the better and valuable person in the platform.

My Reason for Joining the Initiative

My aim is to grow and develop myself. I want have a full understanding of how Hive works, and the mechanism of Hive and it's blockchain. As a newbie I want to take this good opportunity in order to equip myself and become very effective on Hive . I know I am really lacking behind and that's why I want I need to be part of the newbies initiative.

With my participation I would be able to share ideas with others, and as well learn from others too by reading and commenting on their contents.

My Hive Reputation and Power

Haven't done much but I have been able to achieve a reputation of 46 and 5 HP. I am very sure it will grow after this initiative.

My writing focuses

Concerning my content, I am a good writer and speaker, I write things that challenges and motivates individual, I have a wide knowledge about fashion,beauty and cosmetic hope to share and impact my knowledge in this platform. You will love mu content, trust me. I still hope to learn from others that are in this field and other areas too. I just want to pour my heart to people and be happy without putting the rewards that come first.

I'm also greatful to @aliento @starstrings01 @theycallmedan and all the minds and also for collaborating with hive learner community, that came together to give and encourage us to participate in this initiative in other to grow and thrive.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

I appreciate your blogging skills. your are a good writer. Good wishes for your selection in newbies initiative program.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Great application there boss

 2 years ago  

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

 2 years ago  

Lovely write-up.
Good luck with the application.