MY FAVORITE MUSIC - My three favorite songs of all time | Week 03 Edition 02

in Hive Learners2 years ago

images (13).jpeg
source

Hello everyone, I am so happy to participate in the topic of the 2nd Edition week 3 of @hive-learners community.

The topic for this edition is " Your Favorite Music".

We all Love to listen to songs, this may be when we are happy, sad, emotional, motivated or when we fill an emptiness in us. Music is one of the art we can hardly do without, we hear music everyday, even when we don't want to, it always plays in our head.

images (14).jpeg
source

We love to listen to songs, but there songs we love to listen over and over again, this song always sounds new whenever we listen to it.

I have many favorite songs, but I am ask to pick my top three, so let's go there!

My Top 3 Favorite Songs

  1. Avicii - The Nights

images (7).jpeg
source
This song was released by the late Swedish DJ Tim Bergling known as Avicii in 2014.

The song always give a sense of motivation, I am motivated to face my fears and to overcome obstacles thrown at me. One day we will leave this world so let's try to live our lives to the fullest. This song always serves as a reminder for me to keep going no matter happens in life cause we will leave someday.

images (8).jpeg
source

2 Rihanna- Diamonds

0-9.png
source

This song is the second on my list it was released in 2012, it one of the the track in Rihanna's seventh album titled Unapologetic.

I really love this song, this songs always reminds me to be comfortable with my skin, no matter what I am always beauty and the best. I choose to be happy always no matter what others think of me. I plays this song always to remind me of this things.

3 Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me

images (12).jpeg
source

The last but not the least on my top 3 list is this song, This song was released in 2017 by Kygo ft Selena Gomez.
I remember when I was in a relationship and things were not going that well, and I was not the cause of it, I use to listen to this song always, since then I naturally fell love with the song and I never get tired of listening to this song.

images (11).jpeg
source

So guys that's my three most favorite songs that I love listening at any time of the day.

You also have your own favorite songs which sends different message to you, I would love to know yours too and maybe add it to my playlist.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blissfash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You sure know how to select your songs...
These are banging songs indeed and I can see why you love them.
Thank you for sharing this with us.