MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || GET TO KNOW @BRAINOX

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hello, I'm @brainox and I'm new to the Hive blockchain. As a tech enthusiast, I'm highly interested in technological innovations, trends, and developments, as well as digital solutions and their utilization. I enjoy writing about these topics and I'm excited to be a part of the Hive community where I can learn from great writers and share my own posts to benefit others.

hive posters.png

WHO IS @BRAINOX?

I am a young Nigerian filled with enthusiasm and hope to make a significant contribution towards the growth and development of my country and its people, as well as the global community, using technology and digital solutions.


WHAT MAKES @BRAINOX JOIN HIVE AND WHAT DO I HAVE TO OFFER THE CHAIN?

I became a member of the Hive blockchain community to discover its technology and engage with the wealth of knowledge and resources available. I have a passion for keeping up with digital and technological advancements, and blockchain is a modern technology that Hive is based on.

My aim is to actively contribute to the platform and promote it by sharing my expertise and resources. I am committed to making a positive impact and supporting the growth of the Hive community.


WHAT SKILLS DOES @BRAINOX POSSESSES?

I have a diverse skill set that includes technical writing, software development, and teaching in both STEM and IT fields. I leverage these skills to make a positive impact and solve problems.


@BRAINOX HOBBIES?

I derive immense satisfaction from utilizing my acquired skills to create solutions for various challenges. I also enjoy constantly learning new things, staying abreast of digital and technological trends, and making a positive impact on people's lives.


SIGNING OUT

I am thrilled to be a part of this amazing platform and excited to connect with its members, learn from them, share resources, provide support, and take advantage of the various benefits offered by the Hive blockchain. I am grateful for the opportunity to be here and look forward to a fruitful journey ahead.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brainox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project Programed for supporting authors
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here
    If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake your coin on hive-engine which benefits you through curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@airhawk-exchange?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Thanks @airhawk-project for the warm welcome and instructions. Highly appreciate.

I will go through it and try my possible best to follow the instructions.

Cheers.