You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHE WAS JUST TOO UNFAIR

in Hive Learners6 months ago

First, hugs.

I cannot imagine how I would have reacted if stuff like this had happened to me. My hats off to you for your strength both then, and now. I thank you for the courage in right about your vulnerable moments. It gives us an insight on how diverse lives are, and how we can never really imagine what people might have gone trough to finally be where they are. I wish you the best of luck in everything you do in your life.

Cheers from a #dreemerforlife

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

I'm accepting that hug with all the love in me and I'm giving you one right back 🤗🥰.

It was an experience that I won't wish for anyone and I'm so happy I was saved from it in the end. Thank you so much for appreciating my work ❤️