You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Music [ Week 03 - Issue 02 ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

As for me, I love listening to rock once in a while. Not really interested in the lyrics, but I always love the sick beats they deliver. They are always good to let all the stress get away.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Also, you are meant to include the links to the sites you got the lyrics from. You must do so as soon as possible.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes, just like me, to relieve stress, occasionally I listen to rock music, for pop songs I usually listen to it when I'm sleeping at night. Thank you also chairman for the visit and good comments. I am very happy :)

well chairman, I'll do it right away. Thank you very much for the information and input.