You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmm... Yesterday???๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

in Hive Learners โ€ข 2 months ago

Omo... thankfully, I went through the class with my sanity in tact.
Watching movies regularly helps me creatively, especially before I go to sleep. It helps my mind relax and I won't have to think of much. And when I'm finally sleeping off, it will be smooth sailing until the next day for me. When I'll be ready for my own day!
I was seeing VIP; a korean drama. I'm done with it now though.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย ย 

Classes like tgat can mess up one's sanity, one could even become aggressive to others because of the pressure.

Oh that's cool, like a therapy๐Ÿ˜‚.I watch movies too almost everyday to ease off stress and keep my mind sane after being frustrated by school or other things.

I'd check VIP out soon. Thank you boss๐Ÿ™Œ