You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the universe grant me my wish?.... I wish

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I am not going to blame my delay on the poor academic system we have in my country (although it is 99% their fault)

It is definitely their fault. All of it. Getting admission is no longer based on how intelligent you are, it is by who you know and how much you are willing to spend.
When you do get in, it will be another series of trouble on its own.
Nigerian Educational System will frustrate you and make you wonder why you are even fighting. It is just because we are strong that is why we keep pushing in spite of everything.

I really hope you get the admission to study your dream course, I can see how much you want it. But also get ready for all the stress that will be sure to come with it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you. I know so much of the mental and physical strength our academic system gives to students, may God help us all.

Thank you for your lovely comment