You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/PT-BR] Three points I would like to improve on Hive today!

in Hive Learners8 months ago

That tags issue is something that has really stressed me out in the past. If you've written out seven tags, and realized you spelt the second incorrectly, you'll have clear every tag but the first one so you can change it.
If you choose to simply delete the second tag, the third tag will take its place.
It can be really stressful, you know?

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Ecency, if I'm not mistaken, today allows you to move the tags by dragging them, so if you have tags number 2 and 6 and want to change their place, you can drag them and you will be able to change their place, in the print the mouse was on top of the tags, but it doesn't come out anyway. Therefore, the little arrow passing over becomes a kind of + with arrows at each end, so it is possible to move them around.

And yes, it's really stressful, when you make a mistake or write something wrong, you have to delete it and start from scratch.

Wow... I didn't know that about Ecency. I don't use it to make posts, mostly to engage. That is a feature Peakd would do well to have 🤔
Thank you for this

 8 months ago  

We are always learning a little more every day, I'm happy to have helped you learn something new! Thanks for the interaction my friend.