You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADULT LIFE (GOOD THINGS AND BAD THINGS): GET TO KNOW HOW I CAME TO BE WHO AND WHAT I AM NOW.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I totally understand, this country's school system is not encouraging at all. As we say in my school; Man proposes, God disposes. And so does ASUU.
You will go to school with one plan and they will change it for you twenty times before you are done. Very tiring.
But I can see you are doing well for yourself all the same, and that is a good thing. Keep doing your thing and keep being you, and you will get that which you are after.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

Smiles, I thought I already replied your message. Surprised to see it unreplied.

You will go to school with one plan and they will change it for you twenty times before you are done. Very tiring.

Hey man! Naso he dey be for students oh. Only God that would help us like this bai.

Keep doing your thing and keep being you, and you will get that which you are after.

Amen brother! Same for you too

Abi...
Amen joor😊