Hive power up day and happy new year to all amazing hivers!!

in Hive Learnerslast year


Gif by our amazing gif man in the city of neoxian @shrazi

I am happy that me and my friends made it to the year 2023 in good health and most of us achieved our goals for the last year and we are coming stronger this year to smash more goals...The year 2023 is our year and we will make the best out of it....


image credits @hivebuzz

Today being the first day of another month is hive power up day and with my new year hive power goal, i powered up a huge chunk of hive power to make my goal less scary for the month of january because i have promised myself i am going to achieve the 10 000 hive power unfailingly....

image.png

I powered up 600 hive power which takes my hive power flying from 7400 to 8000 hive power!

image.png

I am now 2000 hive power away from my target for this month of january, i have 31 days to achieve this and i believe blogging should earn me atleast 600 hive power and probably 1000 hive power if i convert my hbd to hp... So i just need to find a way to get 1000 hp more and the target achieved!

image.png

Here is my reward for last month, earned a total of 239 dollars from post and curation and i believe the stronger my hive power, the more i can earn from curating other authors...

No one said it is going to be easy, infact if things becomes too easy you need to check on yourself to be sure you are in the right place and doing the right thing, the pathway to success is rough but with dedication we can move past any barrier or obstacle on our way to the top...

I am setting this post pay out to 100 percent power up to honor the hive power up day....

Happy new year to everyone on the hive blockchain and i hope the year 2023 will be a great one for us all....

Just call me Burl.

I am a gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exist, i am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a pay day
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

Sort:  
 last year  

WOWOW congratz on last year achievements and good luck for this new year
All the best Mr. Eagle

 last year  

thanks uncle, wish you the best too!

 last year  

Welcome and Thank you Mr. Eagle

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 last year  

Nice!
Good-luck with all of your endeavors in this year.
Happy New Year!

 last year  

thanks amaka!, compliment of the season and wish you the best this year too

why don't you join us in the city of neoxian?

 last year  

This one you asked, I'll be delighted to join.

How do I go about that?

 last year  

https://discord.gg/Zj42hBcN

Here is the link to the server

Congratulations @burlarj! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal