You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOULD YOU LOOK BACK AND BE PROUD OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

hive doing wonders, just like you when i joined hive, i was not interested in writing but hive brought out the writer in me by force lol... am glad you are doing great now and the past no longer hurt

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hive is really doing wonders🤩🤩....imagine what I hated becoming my saviour, hahaha

I appreciate your visit burl👍💪

 2 years ago  

such is my case with splinterlands lol, hated it and see me now, cant do without it.. you are welcome nkem

 2 years ago  

Splinterlands is giving you guys fat $ and I know it. My own is that you should come and buy my land with your earnings 🤣🤣🤣

See me giving you great investment idea before you think it's for you to only patronize me🤣🤣🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃

 2 years ago  

lol but i have a land already

 2 years ago  

Buy more🤩🥳

 2 years ago  

lol no problem, when money comes!

 2 years ago  

💪👍