You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‡πŽπ– π‚πŽπ”π‹πƒ π€ππ˜πŽππ„ 𝐆𝐄𝐓 π“πˆπ‘π„πƒ πŽπ… π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒπ’π‡πˆπ?

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Wow, you have a very good way of keeping your life in the line you want it as regards keeping friends.

Yup some things we need to have control over especially when it comes to our health. Toxic friends should be thrown out my health is very important to me because without my health I can't take care of my family.

The problem sometimes is because some friends feel is their right to be around you whenever they feel like but it just doesn't work like that.

True need to set boundaries and usually I just tell them to their face what can and cannot do just sit and talk most of the time for me I tell them three times because I believe in giving people chances after third time same cycle time to cut off ties. I find that my life is calmer that way than to force friendship but I am addicted to be alone most of the time haha 🀣 maybe depends on the individual I guess.

I do have special friends too @caelum1infernum and they are the only ones that lighten my mood

I'm very happy to hear this. This is true friends. The real ones.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I love how you understand my words, it's making me really happy, thank you so much for your contribution @caelum1infernum, I'm so happy you stopped by.

You've spoken really well and I'd love to agree with you so I can avoid saying the same thing again.