The rich girl

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone,happy Sunday to you all and a happy new week. Today I decided to participate in today's creative Sunday this is actually my first time and I feel really honoured to be able to participate.
For today's creative Sunday I decided to draw an picture of a rich girl holding and Iphone I decided to call her a rich girl because in this part of the world I live in only most rich people use an Iphone,especially the one's with 3 camera's of there about.
For today's creative Sunday I wanted to write a poem but it's a creative Sunday am more creative in drawing than writing poems that is why I decided to draw mostly because art's means alot to me without art's its possible the world may not be where it is today. The world able to discover most ancient things because of the paintings and art work that was left behind by our ancestors.
I would have loved to make it more realistic but I don't have much instruments that are used by the artists and have not taken any training from anyone most of my drawings today is something I came up with myself,this particular drawing took me more than an hour because I drew with pencil at first then I used a black pen to thicken my drawing,I used a pencil at first so I can try to reduce most of the errors i might make while drawing I made some mistakes tho but I was still able to draw what I wanted to.
Below is the process I took before my art work because complete.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you friend for showing a very beautiful girl painting

Hello @callmedan. We don’t appreciate serial plagiarist in Hive Learners community. Have a good day!