Self Introduction. @catharsis

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I have actively started blogging this year and I will continue my blogging on this great platform further. I joined Hive in 2018. I have not shared my Introduction post yet. So, Today I thought to share my introduction post for both 'Beauty of Creativity' and mainly for the Hive community.

About myself:

My name is Tushar Vasave. I am 23 years old. I am from India, Maharashtra state. I am living in town. I did graduation from BSC. Currently, I am studying an MCA course. I have two brothers. I like to improve myself each day. I like to learn new things.

introduceyourself.jpg

untitled.png

My Hobbies

My hobbies are photography, art, programming. I like playing games on mobile and computer. I always like to capture the moment with a camera. Mostly I am using the mobile camera to capture moments. I also like to make digital art. I like to watch videos, movies, and shows.





untitled.png

My Goals on Hive:

Now, I am sharing photography and art post. Later I like to share gaming posts. Sometimes I also share tutorials or guide blogs. My goal is to achieve 1k HP at the end of this year.

untitled.png

Collage of some of my photography

psx_20210831_185201.jpg

untitled.png

Follow me on

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/tushar86211/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/tushar1286

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Welcome to 8Beauty of Creativity*. You need to take a selfie by holding a page written on Beauty of Creativity with the date and your hive username and attach it to your introduction post.

 3 years ago  

Ok, I will update this post as soon as possible.

 3 years ago  

Done. Please check it. Thanks.😊