You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‡πŽπ– π‚πŽπ”π‹πƒ π€ππ˜πŽππ„ 𝐆𝐄𝐓 π“πˆπ‘π„πƒ πŽπ… π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒπ’π‡πˆπ?

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Everyone is different. Sometimes I want friendship and sometimes I don't want friendship. But sometimes they are needed and sometimes they are annoying.

I understand your plight concerning your privacy. Privacy is very important in a relationship and friendship and I would appreciate every friend of mine to respect my privacy because if you don't it might cause conflict between us.

What I would say is, talk to your friend that's if you want the friendship to last for a long time...there's a way you can throw the talk to her to avoid her feeling somehow and if she's matured enough she would apologize and adjust.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yes dear you are right, everyone is different. It's really hard to explain to people sometimes that you need some lone time and it's just so frustrating.

I hate it when I try to explain one thing every time, it's really so tiring but we are humans after all, we need to be patient with ourselves.

Thank you so much for the advice, I have tried that but it's as if I'm not saying it too clearly or something.