FOR LOVE๐ŸŽDO FOR LOVE ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ

in Hive Learners โ€ข 2 years ago

21A3508A-296D-4C41-B5EE-A407EED57385.jpeg
Source

8EE0BC4B-922B-40D2-BCE0-2404520A2759.gif

Hello everyone, itโ€™s good to have us back on here once again and of course itโ€™s another mind-blowing topic of week four edition two(w4e2)

     LETโ€™S TALK ABOUT LOVE๐Ÿท 

First of all what is love? To me,love is having a deep feeling and affection for someone or something, on the other hand,love is an emotional feeling or an intense feeling for something or for someone, love is enduring, love is patient, love is caring and of course love is commitment...being in love is a beautiful thing, love is what we offer to others without expecting nothing in return, love is continuous sacrifice for something or for someone you really care about.

If I may say, making sacrifices for love is indeed a good thing as long as they are from your heart even though they donโ€™t appreciate, as long as you derive joy offering love to that special someone just keep doing it, that is why it is called love, love is a word with endless meaning, love means different thing to different people, I defined love based on how I feel inside me and how I feel for the person Iโ€™m loving.

                 DO FOR LOVE๐ŸŽ

When am in love I can do anything but one thing I cannot, shall not, would not, will not do for love is murder. People do, but people are different. I can give my kidney for love, I can free my bank account for love because she has right over it if we are marriedโค๏ธ I can donate my blood ๐Ÿฉธ for love, any love that worth falling is worth making good sacrifices for, unless itโ€™s not meant to be even with those sacrifices it wonโ€™t still work.

LOVE COVERS MULTITUDES OF ERRORS AND MISTAKES IN RELATIONSHIPS AND MARRIAGES

Before I decided to keep off from love, I was a two time victim for love, thinking I was doing the right thing. One thing with me is that I trust too much, if thereโ€™s anything like a million percent, I do trust more than a million percent why because Iโ€™m in love. I trust very easily and fast and thatโ€™s how I am but after the last experience I decided to say by to LOVE and TRUST....presently Iโ€™m not in love with anyone but myself, I want to start loving myself again, in fact I want to put me first before another due to my last experience I find it extremely difficult to trust again so itโ€™s not my fault if I doubt my instincts about loving someone again and so easy, even life in general..Most ladies presently can go extra mile in dispelling your fears and doubts about them but in the end what do you get? heartbreak. Which is why a lot of men this days to make a choice from the list of women in their lives as either friends or they have something with them is difficult.

The reason why I said love covers multitudes of errors and mistakes is because when you are in love you are completely blind, you canโ€™t see nothing or accept what another person is saying, whatever she does is right in your sight, you forgive her mistakes fast and easily even without her knowing of it, I tolerate too much, I take too much and I forgive too much just because of love. Even though nothing is too much or too big for love but they make it look like everything is wrong loving this days.

3CC6F2FF-8A05-4D2F-8C00-3044399A0D92.gif

9BDF5806-6771-40E2-88A2-8F83018F3F30.jpeg
Source

C9C8234A-1872-4106-A292-B3233DC49E08.gif

As a lady put yourself in a guyโ€™s shoe ๐Ÿ‘ž if you were a guy and you fell in love with a lady your bosom female friend due to her present lifestyle and attitudes towards you and you both started rocking life together and you contributes in every aspect of her life both Financially and Academically and of course you both already agreed to be together in the end but after her studies and she got a good job and decided to leave just like that what would you do? Am directing this question to both ladies and gents but mostly ladies๐Ÿ˜Ž would you still find it very easy to love again? Let me answer the question, No you wonโ€™t...This is why I am been more than careful with those who calls me honey, sweetheart, cutie pie, sugar, red tomatoes ๐Ÿ… my kidney๐Ÿ˜‚ this days..I laugh over everything even though Iโ€™m pained inside thatโ€™s my kind of guy, I hardly take offensive attitudes too seriously from a lady especially the one am in love with.
If I continue you may read a million words and perhaps get irritated๐Ÿ˜ฃ if precept is to be applied in relationships and marriages who will obey it? Both of us are supposed to obey the precepts guiding our relationship and marriage.

One thing I know for sure, A man can never run away from love but can only give himself time to be able to make right decision and choice, every man needs love likewise the woman. I have always been patient with love, I treat love real good more than I treat my own self, I make sacrifices for love more than I do for my own self, it feels really good to love if loving the right woman ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

I never lack words for love, let me not bore you with too many words but useful words I have to give.

Special thanks to hive-learners #hive and to my wonderful readers ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ stay safe wherever you are ๐Ÿ–ค

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

One thing I know for sure, A man can never run away from love but can only give himself time to be able to make right decision and choice.

I agree with what you said. it took a long time to do that

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yeah bro , A man gotta think carefully because all that glitters is not golf....thanks a lot for stopping by๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Awesome writing about love and I enjoy your writing

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My gratitudes ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ thanks for stopping by

ย 2 years agoย ย 

red tomatoes ๐Ÿ… ,my kidney

The kind of names I hear๐Ÿ˜‚... There is more battle fighter, heart keeper, soul sweeteners.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Those names are highly dangerous๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I donโ€™t just accept them like that anymore

Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Love does cover a multitude of errors that's why forgiveness is an attribute of love

ย 2 years agoย ย 

You got it right ๐Ÿค thanks a lot for your time ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Women will stain your white when you want to trust them the most.
We hope to find someone who truly loves us so much

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thereโ€™s a say donโ€™t hurt heart that loves you but they tear it apart not hurt this days

For sure bro we will definitely find true love

Thanks for your time bro๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Wow... you really poured out your heart into this.
Love don do you strong thing, no be small.
But you are not letting it hold you down.
That is good, indeed.
Anyway, we move.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

We move bro๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น this love matter ehh Iโ€™m so done for now lol

You welcome bro and thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Regardless of whatever hurtful experience you've had with love, keep your heads high and move on.

You're gonna have an awesome experience with love someday.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My gratitudes ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

You're welcome ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย ย 

If I may say, making sacrifices for love is indeed a good thing as long as they are from your heart even though they donโ€™t appreciate,

This is the best as long as it's about love. Making sacrifice for the one you love most can truly make love grow stronger and stronger...

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My Gratitudes ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My gratitudes ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Love indeed is a beautiful just that there's no formula for it

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Making the right decision to be with a girl is very good because when you choose the person that will give you hard time, the relationship will be useless.

Nice post

ย 2 years agoย ย 

This is explosive @channell1 love surely is a beautiful thing and it surely covers mistakes. It'll be stupid to kill for love and pretty great to have the one you love love you back.

ร“mo your question is the mistake a lot of people make. The fact that you're with someone and you do everything for that person doesn't guarantee the person staying, always have it at the back of your mind that the person can leave, we're humans and no matters how we try we cannot control some of our actions..I'll surely become very hurt but I'll try my very best to move on

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thanks a lot I really do appreciate ๐Ÿค stay safe ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

You're welcome bro..you too โค๏ธโœ…

ย 2 years agoย ย Reveal Comment
ย 2 years agoย ย 

You know right bro, thanks a lot for your time ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย ย Reveal Comment
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Copy that, thanks a lot I appreciate ๐Ÿ™Œ