MY FAVORITE FOOD 🥘🍳👩‍🍳

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone, it’s nice to have you back on the last edition of week three (3) I welcome you all to channell’s fast food/breakfast🤩👩‍🍳

Right from time I don’t eat out because I prepare what I eat in the house no matter how it looks or taste I prefer homemade food 🥘 don’t give me fufu or Garri even though I know how to prepare them but if at all I would eat such then it has to be semovita...the meals I like very much and I can eat them twice or even trice daily are Noodles 🍝 and Spaghetti 🍝 I also like macaroni if it’s prepared to my taste but my most favorite meal is Noodles and I don’t disturb anyone to make it for me, I do it myself to my taste and that’s why I call it fast food because i can prepare it anytime..There’s a way I prepare my Indomie instant noodles and if it’s not like that I won’t be able to eat it trust me.

WHY I LIKE NOODLES 🤩
There’s no kind of meal that I cannot prepare as long as Nigeria cuisine is concern I can prepare any but why noodles is my favorite and a must, it’s because I can prepare it myself to my taste without disturbing you👩‍🍳 and it easy to prepare and doesn’t require much to be prepared. Today I will teach you how to make your noodles flavorsome...

HOW I PREPARE MY NOODLES

-Instant Noodles
-Eggs
-Tomatoes
-pepper
-Onions
-Vegetable Oil

639FC480-A2CE-4D85-B823-F079EB7C52E7.gif

     MY RECIPE 🤩👩‍🍳

D6C08232-6500-458E-BE69-138D7577C36F.jpeg

F251DE18-4359-4B39-9F2E-DE54C633840F.jpeg

F2745B71-6766-4753-94D7-DB5D38C2976A.jpeg

2A50DC2F-1A65-403D-8C59-799D188C476B.gif
Firstly you need to slice your Onions 🧅 pepper, tomatoes 🍅 and keep them ready, as a cook 👩‍🍳 you need to know the quantity of water that will be enough for the noodles as for me I know and I don’t make mistakes when it come to preparing my flavorsome noodles👍 I must boil One egg 🥚 and then use the rest for egg sauce because without the egg sauce I won’t be able to eat it or eat the quantity I normally consume lol so I will have to make my egg sauce ready so that when the noodles is ready I will serve it hot.

I rather make egg sauce than frying it, if I really want to enjoy my noodles then I must make my egg sauce 🤩 It’s a remarkable day any-day you eat my noodles 👍 none of my friends can compete with me when it comes to cooking I am a bad cook😂 yeah Ironically 💯 truly nobody test me

   NOODLES 🍝 IS READY 

DB90F9CB-A3B8-42B0-ADDD-08B684AF47C5.gif

ADC63845-4FF2-4172-A831-D3291C636385.jpeg

BF837DB6-D97E-4395-93EB-99EE4ECFF902.gif

Now tell me why she will not forget her charger 🔌 or leave one thing in the wardrobe 😂😂 I don’t stress a when it comes cooking I can help out with that🤩 I love kitchen, well this is just noodles 🍝 I’m really good at other foods and can prepare them...

I do hope you enjoyed your breakfast 🍳 have a nice day, stay safe wherever you are .
Thanks a lot for your time🙌🙌

Gratitudes #hl-exclusive #hive-learners #hive

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice preparations,your noodles looks really tasty.

 2 years ago  

Yes thanks a lot 🤝😊

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear.

 2 years ago  

Instant noodles 😀, you tried oo but since you love eating semovita, you should prepare soup of any kind so we will know that you are out for business 😀

 2 years ago  

Loll I can make any kind of soup of course 😹😹

 2 years ago  

The noodles is made in Italy
Chief Chef you spiced it stylish and beautifully

 2 years ago  

Yes bro I just wanted to serve us Nigeria/Italian breakfast 🤩🍳 thanks a lot bro for your time 🙌

 2 years ago  

Your noodles looks really good and tasty. It's a good thing, you can cook. Keep it up

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot 🤩

 2 years ago  

Omo the way you garnished the food is something else 😋😋, are you sure I won't take noodles as my favorite food now😜😜

 2 years ago  

😂 You won’t change diet again if you try this kind of noodles 🍝 very flavorsome and rich 💯✅

 2 years ago  

Okay

 2 years ago  

Guy I will like to know the location it's not as if I want to eat oo it just that I want to know if you used the right eggs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Weldon bro thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

Location disabled 😂😂

 2 years ago  

This is one meal I don't really enjoy so much, I get tired of it along the line

 2 years ago  

Lol I will make you like it 💯

 2 years ago  

😀how would you do that

 2 years ago  

Always gonna way Bill it😹😹😹

If your noodles can be this good, I cannot but wonder how your soup will taste. I am sure it will be simply marvelous.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my able mod 💯✅ my soup is highest 😹😹 my soup cures anything you can think of 🤩