MY FAVORITE MUSIC & GENRES 🎵🎻🎼

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello distinguished ladies and gentlemen👫I welcome you all back to another interesting topic of week three (3) edition (2)(w3e2) which the title is YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC 🎶🎵

6EB3FB5C-5CB6-4DB3-B388-984E69E375DE.gif

9116A31D-3109-49DF-B57E-492FA4320AFC.jpeg
Source

833FFF18-C4B1-4702-B404-D016CFE72DE7.gif
The above IMAGE is from google not mine, it’s just an illustration for musical instruments 🎻

186EA663-3DF0-43E0-BFAB-A5ED021A750F.gif

If I May personalize this theme, then I will give it my own definition because it’s my favorite kind of MUSIC 🎵 I know most people don’t like Regae music especially the young people but today I promise to make you fall deeply in love with Regae music🎵 🤩
First of all what is music in my own definition? Music is a spiritual and physical and also an emotional healing medication for depression, sadness, loneliness, anger, but when you add Regae to music is a deeper spiritual healing medication for depression and anger precisely , and a way of expressing oneself to another🎶
I have so many definitions for music ..Regae is my genre of music pardon me if I take you too deep and you’re not able to comprehend 🤩 but I know someone must comprehend 👍

Look, I started loving Regae music 🎵 from the time of Bob Marley, Lucky Dube, down to Majek Fashek of Benin, Edo State Nigeria 🇳🇬 who lived most of his life in New York USA...Send down the rain ☔️ by Majek Fashek was a hit around 90s I can recall late 90s my cousin used to sing the song, send down the rain by Majek Fashek any time they come to visit, so from him I got to know who majek Fashek was. Let’s not go there but straight to music..you may read a million words if I continue. Am saying this due to my love for his music..

Look 👀 I used to be one of the Afro hip hop baddest rapper even during the time of Nigga Raw, 2shot, Rugged Man etc...these are Nigerian commercial afro hip hop rappers back then, I used to call them the 3 wise men from the East..but I enjoy Regae more..

WHY RAEGAE MUSIC IS MY FAVORITE??

BECAUSE IT IS SPIRITUAL AND UNITING NOT ONLY PEOPLE BUT SPIRIT BODY AND SOUL🤐
Hardly you see a regae lover go so angry 😡 why because his spirit body and soul is united in the regae music 🎼🎵every regae artist must sing about love, not love for women but love for humanity.

REGAE MUSIC CHANGED
But I have some good Jamaican dancehall and pure regae artists that sings my genre. These are men who knows how to adore a woman with music, they make you fall under the anointing of their vocal cavity 😂

1)BUSY SIGNAL
2)BUSY SIGNAL AND RC
3)CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

               BUSY SIGNAL 

I love the track COME OVER/MISS YOU😊 without reading or listening to the track I will write down the chorus here, the chorus says..
Hello baby can you come
Over? Right now loneliness taking over, mi need you tonight ya mi lover, come warm up under the cover.. make we wrack till the land-shade turn over..rob mi chest press head upon mi shoulder.. ahh make we listen some Anita Baker..make love till we wake up the neighbooorrr 🤩
girl you all I need..always missing you miss you miss you baby🤩
This is my genre of music 🎵 and you can listen to Comfort Zone by busy signal and thank me later🤝

2)BUSY SIGNAL & RC;
One thing about regae music, the rhythm and vocals have different expressions and meaning and it takes you too deep if you’re a good listener👂This particular track, DREAMS OF BRIGHTER DAYS. I will give you the Chorus...
Chorus goes like this...
Dreams of brighter days aha aha aha..highest grades we blaze aha aha aha..dreams of brighter days aha aha aha giving thanks 🙏giving thanks giving thanks as days goes by giving thanks and praise 🙌

Out comes the sun shining on my face again...ahaaaa, grades get mi high, high so I can meditate
Repeat.. please go listen to this song DREAMS OF BRIGHTER DAYS by busy Signal & RC... I know all the songs off heart 💜 if you listen to them the you will understand better what I have written here. This song always remind me that I have dreams of brighter days on #HIVE 🤩 no doubt about it✅

           CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

Song title (I’m a big deal) this song makes me feel on top of the world each time I listen to the track I’M A BIG DEAL, I will give you the Chorus then you can go try listening to the song on your own🙌
The Chorus goes like this...I’m a big deal, mi and my friends them are big deal, very very important for realllll...
A little of verse one
It says🎵🎼
This has nothing to do with money or fame or vanity, this one is all about self worth so beat up your chest..let me not take you too far I would like you to listen to the song and thank me later.🎵🎼🤩
My love for Regae music grows daily as I listen to them and my spirit stays calm..

I hands up here🙌🙌 thanks a lot for your time and I do hope you enjoying reading and perhaps you would try these songs I listed here from there you get to discover other Regae music 🎵 you love to listen to 👌

#hl-exclusive #hive-learners #hive and fellow hivians I greet you all specially 🤝🙌

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Reggae isn't my favourite kind of music but I do listen to it and I love Lucky Dugbe and Majek Fashek. Reggae is one genre of music with lyrics that have deep meanings.

 2 years ago  

Yeah it does and that’s why I love it so much🤩 thanks for your time 🤝

 2 years ago  

You are welcome.

 2 years ago  

Raggae beat is the only original beat no matter how it's played you will vibe to it

Thanks for sharing

Wow...
Another lover of Reggae is in the building.
Reggae is just another kind of music entirely, they always have a story to tell and a message to deliver. My dad is also a huge fan.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yes bro they always have a message to deliver with so much love
I greet you specially 🙌🙌🙌

Thanks a lot for stopping by 🙏