PRESIDENT FOR A DAY✅

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone🤩 I greet you all, is good to have us back in the last edition of the week which is the 3rd, These are the things I will do for my people if I the privilege of becoming the next president of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria 🇳🇬.

1)POWER (ELECTRICITY)

2)IMMEDIATE INCREMENTS IN TEACHERS, HEALTH WORKERS, SECURITY AGENCIES

3)FREE EDUCATION/ THE
WIDOWS

Wow🤩 the topic, A president for a Day is a mind blowing one, so decisions and choices must be carefully made to avoid regrets after 24 hours of rulership. As a citizen of a country you know the primary needs of the people and that is where I am going to start to tackle it, if I must personalize this topic, I will have to start from what is lacking in my own area, am I right? I know I once lived in an area where I used to face the problem of electricity and as far as am concerned electricity is still one of the major problems we are facing in our country Nigeria 🇳🇬 because I have been to some other neighboring countries where there is 24 hours light💡 or power supply rather, and I asked myself does it mean that my president does not travel to other countries to see how it properly planned and the citizens can benefit from at least one thing.

1)POWER (ELECTRICITY) If i have the privileged to become the president of my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 for a (Day) the first issue I would tackle is the issue of (ELECTRICITY) because it’s a necessity, we all need electricity in our daily activities either at the office or at home 🏡 and I believe everyone in this country faces the same. I enjoy my premises more when there’s light 💡 but with generator, it’s a big headache 🤕 so because I love good things I would make them available for everyone when I have the power💪and the privilege.

I was privileged to visit Ghana 🇬🇭 and Togo 🇹🇬 few months ago let me not mention Dubai because it is not a close by country. These two countries I mentioned above are very close to Nigeria and I found out that throughout my stay there, there was not even one day I experienced power interruption. Imagine you live in a country where you have steady light 💡 the government have solved at least 30% of your personal problems but in a country like Nigeria 🇳🇬 there is nothing to benefit from the government rather they take from you one way or the other.
PHCN formally known as NEPA will come back and I will make an instantaneous increase in their salaries depending on your years of experience and qualifications.
Without much speaking on electricity I would rather make (ELECTRICITY) my priority as one day opportune president, thank you😊

44669A77-3476-4E49-9EE7-03D983FF4475.jpeg
Source

90A94729-B218-478D-8A2D-BDBE34694C18.gif

2)IMMEDIATE INCREMENTS IN TEACHERS, HEALTH WORKERS, SECURITY AGENCIES SALARIES.
In the United States an average police officer 👮‍♀️ receives nothing less than $50,000 dollars per year depending on your year of experience some receive more than that. If an average Nigerian 🇳🇬 police officer👮‍♀️receives $30,000 dollars per year, do you know how much that is in Nigeria Naira? There will be no corruption among the police force or in the security agencies. Everybody will do their work and not take bribe, when they see red they will not call it white. These are people who dedicate their lives serving us so we should take care of them first. If the health workers go strike if any rich man fall sick in the next one second they will fly him abroad so since the masses can not afford it, I will make sure the health workers are taking care of in terms of salary the same way I handled the security agency I will measure with the health workers.
These people are very important in our daily lives, the teachers take care of our kids in school and educate them in every aspect of life so they all will be taking care of the way I handled the rest.

CDDC26A0-B267-45E2-912C-1CE81DC36DB8.jpeg
Source

A5F1F4DE-F4D4-42F9-8D8C-FA8D38380917.jpeg
Sourse

E6791A9D-6C00-488A-B631-309073A92D19.jpeg
Source
Respect these people because they are involved in one way or the other in our various daily activities so their salaries will be taking care of first🤝

AB720009-774F-4227-86F3-97AC439A06A5.gif

3)FREE EDUCATION / THE WIDOW:: If I have the opportunity to become the president of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria 🇳🇬 in just 24 hours I will make a quick decision that will help not only the Widows And Orphans but everyone as long as you are a citizen of Nigeria 🇳🇬 I don’t know how you may see this but I think since is just a one Day Rulership and after that day I won’t continue the good works I have started. so, I had a second thought of partnering with #HIVE or look for an alternative to create another type of Coin that will be called WIDOWS AND ORPHANS COIN (WO&C) If I channel some economy here, the Widows And Orphans will be getting paid here every end of the month. Then from this I can be able to offer free Education to mostly the less privileged in the rural areas and also to everyone in the country.
This Coin will benefit people just as #HIVE is benefiting everyone around the glob. In this Coin called Widows And Orphans Coin, we will have a Disability Community where all the disabled people will be getting paid everyday 👍 just be displaying videos of you daily you will get rewarded. The video won’t be compulsory at all but for FUN sake you need to make a video so that other people will see you and give you their support too and also you to can be relieved of Depression😞people like this should be given one thing that is generating income for them.
All this will start functioning from the minute I become the president. There must be a away out due to limited time I have. This is the kind of thing I will do for the generation to come will benefit 💯 and thank God for sending someone like President Channell to their world 🌎

Thank you very must for your time #hl-exclusive #hl-learners #hive, I greet you all and I do hope everyone who read this article enjoyed it💯

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I like free education

 2 years ago  

Imagine our Ghana having a steady power supply, what is Nigeria waiting for? When will Nigeria change 😭😭

I really wish you can become the president so you can resolve this issue.

Nice post

Wow, you really have love for humanity, you did justice to it.