You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM I WORTH EMULATING?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It takes a lot of time and effort to be very active here on hive, especially when it comes to engagement. And that is something you are able to handle so well.
Of course, I know it's really not easy but there are numerous benefits one can obtain here on hive through constant quality engagement. From all that, I can say you are very much worth emulating.
Thanks for sharing!❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You are absolutely right, it's very hard and uncomfortable to be very active here on Hive but if you put your mind to it and just have fun, you will realize it's not hard after all.

Thank you so much for your kind words friend, I discovered that you are a brother to my sister @dimmablogs, hehe. Nice to meet you specially on my post 🥰.

 2 years ago  

Yes I sure am😊
It's good to know you both know each other well and it's really nice to meet you too! I'm certain I'd learn a thing or two from you.
Thanks a lot ❤️

 2 years ago  

Smiles, I know you will and I'm going to also learn from you too 😊.

 2 years ago  

Hehe, it's nice to see you've already met my brother 😊... I guess we're all a family now 🤩