You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Night with Friends: Watching "Ajosepo" at the Cinema

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Since you mentioned the movie being funny, it piqued my interest a little. I don't see movies a lot, but I have something for comics. Plus, with two families, I imagine a clash of interests, and I always enjoy movies in that line. I just realized too that I haven't been in a cinema in years. Don't even remember it exists anymore😂

A good way to unwind - seeing movies, and with friends. Well done.
I like that first picture, too. May just be black and white, but it gave me the 80s feel.

Sort:  

Now that you have remembered that you have not been to a cinema for a long time, I think it is time to. Go online, find a movie you want to watch. Invite friends, book a time and have fun. Do this and enjoy yourself.