You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT HURT ME BUT, WE MOVE!

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

You've probably been looking for X in the wrong places. Shey you used a duser to erase the problem on the board? Check the sister... X go de there. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't mind sharing.
Like I wrote in the post, I wasn't admitted.
For the next year, I did quite well(obviously, not as well as I did in 2019 but enough to get me my course of choice but I was given a different course which I rejected(apparently, the school just added Medicine as a course so politics was at play... Am certain about this Sha). E fit be say they pick people wey do well pass me Sha but that wasn't the case.

And then for last year's own, I missed out on the registration due to NIN wahala.

Right now, am counting on this year. Na list I de wait for.

So my dear, na so e be😊

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You've probably been looking for X in the wrong places. Shey you used a duser to erase the problem on the board? Check the sister... X go de there. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

It was our class monitor that wiped the board, it was me ohπŸ˜‚ which sister? she said she doesn't know about X's where about.

don't mind sharing.
Like I wrote in the post, I wasn't admitted.
For the next year, I did quite well(obviously, not as well as I did in 2019 but enough to get me my course of choice but I was given a different course which I rejected(apparently, the school just added Medicine as a course so politics was at play... Am certain about this Sha). E fit be say they pick people wey do well pass me Sha but that wasn't the case.

Don't worry no matter what it was, that is in the past now. It is going to be better soon. Just don't stop trying.

I will be right here waiting to celebrate your admission with you, make sure you slaughter chicken.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

If i give up, I lose.
For the chicken, no problem.
And thank you very much for the chit-chat. It was fun😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awnnn πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ! You are always welcome my dear. I should be the one thanking you for making more lively. β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ Your chicken is waiting for you dearπŸ₯°