You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MY DAY WENT BECAUSE OF MY BROTHER AND HIS 'TALKING STAGE'.

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I promise you, im not a foodie too but i fontbthink id waot for my brother to confirm the identity of the sender before digging in to feast. Whoever the person is is his business, not mine. Food is my own business 😂

Meanwhile, this "talking stage" that already began with gifting is giving the "mushy-mushy" feel. It's just sweeet. Imagine what it'd be like if the ship finally sailed. Oouuu☺️

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Lol, you getttt🤣

Yeah, I really like that they are doing that, it is very sweet for real. They are both intentional and that's beautiful. They should just do fast, be together, marry, and make me an aunty😂

 2 months ago  

Ah-ahn! Be calming down na. Where are you rushing them to??😅
Please, allow them enjoy the stages.

 2 months ago  

Don't mind me😂😂😂

Okay, I have heard😩😩 I will calm down for them small.