I think I'm a pedophile, keep your children far away from me !!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

so-far-away-smokey-robinson.gif
So far away

How many years do pedophiles get to spend in jail when they're caught??.. well, I don't care, I'm willing to serve my full jail term. It's weird to see a pedophile who's ready to take responsibility for the evils he's done or even agree to such a disgusting crime but here I am, ready to pay for my sins.


How it all started

Well, I wasn't always born a pedophile, I was a good child and a good grown up untill a few months back. Don't even try feeling sorry for me, I wasn't molested and I don't think I'm possessed, I'm just...I'm just attracted to this one little girl.

She's barely two years old and I'm already so in love with her. Yes I'm sure it's genuine love. She's small, square and beautifully childish. I've never been in anyway attracted to anyone like I am with this person (if she classifies as a person). It's hard to explain, I didn't feel like this the first time I saw her, no I think she bewitched me.

baby-excited.gif
She bewitched me

For months now, she's slowly crawling underneath my skin and no matter how I fight it, I just keep coming back. Anytime I'm with her I get to learn new things, and discover things about my self I never knew existed. Since I met her, my life's been a lot easier, like way more easier.

The nightmare I used to have and sleepless nights have stopped, nowadays I just go to sleep with a smile on my face. When I told my friends about her they thought I was crazy. How can something so small bring me so much joy, like how (the fuck) can I explain that?

I remember George telling me, "Dude, I've never seen you this addicted before, what's going on man, tell me". I tell him i've found someone and I love her with all my heart. He smiles and asked what her name is. Reluctantly, I tell him, still smiling he asks how old she is. I look at him,

"She just celebrated her second birthday"

He looks back at me obviously in shock, then I smile, a mischievous one, then I say to him.

"when you get to know her you'll love her too

Even you reading this right now, you'll be way more addicted when you spend time with her. Maybe then you'll get to understand how I feel and not judge me so much.

I'm with George right now and I think he has also fallen in love with her, today he woke up with a big smile on his face. When I asked him why he was smiling like that, he smiled again and said,

Hey bro, I'm head over hills in love with her, I've fallen for Hive!!

PicsArt_04-02-11.36.31.jpg

Yeah you heard right, it's been Hive along, the little girl I'm so in love with. I don't feel any guilt or remorse, I'm ready to embrace who I am, but I'll advise you keep your children far away from me!!!


I can't stop being thankful for being here, knowing Hive and growing to love her. She's changed my life and I know this is just the start. They're a lot of amazing things coming to Hive, I can't explain the magnitude of @leofinance and Khali's new PolyCUB DeFi projects, or @psyberx new game and NFT project coming soon, @Hivelearners and @startrings01 newbie initiative that's changing lives. I must say Hive is the best place to be now and in the future, keep yourself updated, be part of this development, don't you dare miss out.


Meanwhile you can check out one of my previous post about hive

Hive Isn't the best place to Be || 5 Reasons You should leave


if you enjoyed reading this, I invite you to upvote and drop a comment I'll be glad to reply❤️
Sort:  

Well that is the kind of pedophile which is very nice. we are in love with such a beautiful little girl. : )

 2 years ago  

Lol, its true and it's great that we all love her. Thanks for your comment ❤️✅

Is this another attempt to normalize 'pedophilia'?

See the real pedophilia at