You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG|ESP] Newbies Initiative Task 2 - Hive Guidelines and Markdowns | Iniciativa para novatos Tarea 2 - Directrices de Hive y Etiquetas

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You took me on a smooth ride @fernandoylet. I particularly love your designs, they're quite exceptional.

Life in hive isn't as easy at first, it reminds you of how the real world works, you have to work with the little resources you have first and work towards growing them, it's a gradual process, if you're consistent and work smartly you'll grow faster than you imagine but if you're more of complaining and ranting life would take it's toll on you.

Plagiarism surely is theft and it's wonderful to find out that hive doesn't tolerate it at all. As a content creator or blogger, originality is what makes you unique and stand out, don't ever be sorry for being you and don't try to be someone else. I guess you and I also share a thing in common on vote begging, incessant tagging of others without any relevance is a no no.

I don't have to say too much, your post show how well you are with the markdown styles. Good to see, neat and well arranged.

Keep doing what you're doing @fernandoylet you'll be surprised how fast you'll grow

Great post!! ❤️✅

Sort:  

Thanks @chincoculber,
Today I noticed the link to https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/ when using hive.blog to post or comment. There we can surely find many more ways to improve our publications. Some may not work, like the emoticons I try to use just now :(
And yes, my friends and family also complain of my extremely long delays to answer to what they say ;)