You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING HOW TO WRITE IS NOT ENOUGH TO STRIVE ON HIVE || NEWBIES GUIDE

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Geez!!!
Who are you?
Oh my God.... What an intelligence!πŸ”₯

Well, I'm just a mere vessel, learning from the gods themselves..lol it's just me, chinco and you flatter me too much πŸ˜‚

That is so true, and I'm sure people that have grown well on hive knew this.
I hope people especially (newbies) get to see this comment of yours to learn one or two.

Yeahh, a lot of people had to find this out in different ways...newbies surely have a good mentor here....in the personal of my boss starStrings, he's making sure they know the right things and so the right things..

I'm tired, slept late and woke up really early... thanks for asking...how are you doing though?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Chinco, you are doing well.
It's nice coming across your content though!

I'm also doing very well... Slept for only 5 hours because I was up yesterday night doing stuffs on my pc.