Veggies and fried egg rice

in Hive Learners17 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


good day, and happ Sunday amazing people of hive block chain. is another Edition of creative Sunday today i decided to try something new at home. i prepared veggies fried egg rice this is really delicious and don't need to spend much when preparing this meal.

ingredients i use.

  • cabbage
  • carrot
  • fresh pepper
  • bell pepper
  • egg
  • spices
  • onion
  • salt
  • groundnut oil
  • green beans
  • rice
  • seasoning cube.

steps on how i prepare this recipe
step1: i per boiled my rice and wash very well.

step 2: in a clean pot i added oil pour in my onion and stir for some minute before pouring in my per boiled rice i fry the rice for some minute before i add my spices i pour in my stock for taste i cook the rice to soften a little bit.

while my rice is cooking i wash and dice my veggies to my prefer size and i set aside. I fried my egg and set aside.

step 3: i added oil in a fry pan add my onion i allow my onion to fry for some minute.because i want the armor to take over the kitchen.

step 4: i pour in my well dice carrot and fry for some minute i pour in my green beans,bell pepper,fresh pepper and cabbage i added my spices and seasoning cube and i fried for some minute i add salt for taste.

step 5: i pour in my already cooked rice in the pan i mix and fried for some minute before pouring in my fried egg and i turn my delicious veggies rice

wow see what we have here our food is ready and delicious.

what inspire me to try something new: well today is mothering sunday I decided to surprise mom with a delicious meal.

let me know if you will try this at home.

thank you for stopping by in my blog i really appreciate your comments, support and upvotes.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 17 days ago  

Wait, why is my head frying for some minute after watching this yummy delicious food. Hahah. How I wish I could pay a visit.

 17 days ago  

Your head should not fry am sending you some

 17 days ago  

Pls I need this, this looks so great

 17 days ago  

Sure you will get

 17 days ago  

This is really yummy my dear, I think I like it ,some of this days my wife will make it for me.
Thanks for sharing

 17 days ago  

You are welcome you will really love it my dear

 17 days ago  

This will be delicious for sure! I'd try it sometime 🥰, thanks for sharing dear

 17 days ago  

Thank you for stopping by i really appreciate you will surely love it

 17 days ago  

It's my pleasure darling 🥰

 17 days ago  

Thank you

 16 days ago  

🤗🤗

 16 days ago  

Okay dear

 16 days ago  

🥰

 17 days ago  

Seems I'll go and learn how to cook too oo 😃 cus you're people are oppressing me lols.
You're doing a good job dear.

 17 days ago  

Thank you dear

 17 days ago  

Dearest CHEF CINDY, THIS LOOK SO YUMMY,YOU MADE ME LONG FOR THIS🥺🥺🥺
SO MOUTH WATERING

 17 days ago  

Not worry I will send yours thank you for stopping by

 17 days ago  

This looks great, you made me long for it like seriously🙄🙄

 17 days ago  

My house is open dear

 16 days ago  

Ehehehe nice one

 17 days ago  

Wait oo...I am seeing lots of veggies and eggs.. please dear Cindy, be kind to share your location 😌😍

I love the detail steps here

That's a nice job
Keep it up

!LUV

cindynancy, nkemakonam89 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 17 days ago  

Thank you ma sure my door is always open for you

This looks so much delicious.
You have mentioned every step with detail.
Plz make one for me tooo 😋😋

 17 days ago  

I will dear

 17 days ago  

My cooking skills are gradually building up. Your explanation is very detailed. And my dear, that food is tempting, hope to have some when I visit you

 17 days ago  

Sure you will have some

 17 days ago  

This looks super yummy, I can tell what the combination of those veggies and the eggs would taste like when you have it with rice.

Nice one buddy.

 17 days ago  

It is really delicious you can give it a try

 16 days ago  

Hehe, it looks delicious and you made it seems so simple

 16 days ago  

It is very simple

 15 days ago  

Looks yummy . This is absolutely nice

 15 days ago  

Thank you