My five favorite entries in respect to Hl anniversary

in Hive Learnerslast year

It's an amazing week in the #hivelearner's community. There is a lot of positive vibes in the community this week you know why we the #hiveLearners community is celebrating our one year anniversary and am super excited to celebrate this anniversary with @everyone in this amazing community.

pexels-photo-2072175.jpeg

Source

I can't talk about my hive journey without mentioning this community i bless God the day my friend @eunice9200 introduce me to this community I don't regrets joining this great community because the are one in a million have really achieve a lot since i join this community. This community have made me improve in writing both in thinking because this community serves as motivation to me each week i have a new thing to learn,I learn from people and people also learn from me. This community made me realize that learning is a continuous thing we learn everyday even from our young ones.

pexels-photo-255483.jpeg

Source

Five favorite post

Is not easy pick out five favorite post because every week we have new topic and all of them so far have really been an interesting one but i still have to pick out five of my favorite post.

opportunity

Opportunity is one thing i don't joke with no matter how the opportunity comes i will make sure i grab it because once you loss the opportunity find another one will be too hard. To me opportunity are treasure you most treasure it once you see one. Opportunities are like gold remember gold are treasure very well so is opportunity once you miss one it can only the grace of God for another one to come your way. Like there is this popular saying opportunity comes but one's if am to rate this word is 70% right. Like i will always say is good we make good use of any opportunity that comes our way.

If am giving fifteen minutes audience

It have always been my wish that i am granted some minutes of audience to talk to young people because i will be sharing my life experience with them i never give up to life, my goals and how i was able to make it and what keep me going. Determination is one thing i don't joke with it is one of the fundamental thing everyone needs once you are determine over anything you most active it no matter what in this post i share how i made it in life how determine i was believe ones you are determine you will never give up.why is it my favorite post because I have always wish to talk to our young ones most of them are losing it am here to encourage them that they still make it all the need is to be determine and work toward it.

Side hustle

Most time people don't know there is need to have side hustling more especially people working for someone is very necessary that you have your own side hustling e get why side hustle really pays because your income is not coming from one source as it is in my country of you don't have side hustling you will find it hard to eat three times in a day. One thing about this side hustle is it don't stress yourself I have my own side hustle i only go there weeks thank God for technology can monitor what is going on in my shop when am at home.i brief you guys on what to me last two month they have not pay me and salary due to we are facing some problems but am living good due to fact i have side hustling i don't depend only on that my salary there is need for side hustle.

Natural food

If you really what to enjoy your life or live long learn to eat more of natural foods it is medical advice to health healthy eat process food all the time is not good most of this process food is preserve with chemicals I think our health should be our first priority natural foods is very good for our body system it will help our body system to function very well there are many sick this days because we all forget our natural foods first let stop process food and go back to our natural food health is wealth let eat healthy all the time.

What i plan to achieve before the year end

This is one of the thing what made me love this community the are always looking out for there @member every year we all have what you are what to achieve it have been my wish to grown in hive to be a well know hiver.

My reputation is one of the things i will like to grow i will like to get up to 60 reputation before this year end my give Power i will also like to grow it and hbd i will like to grow it.

Happy anniversary #hivelearners
Long live #hivelearners

Thank you for stopping by i really appreciate your upvote, comment and support am still your girl at @cindynancy.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hive learners as the name implied has tutored a lot of us also encouraging us not to give up. It wasn't easy choosing my top 5 too as all were top to me hehe,

 last year  

Frankly speaking they have encourage me slot thank to this wonderful community all there topic are really top