My hobbies have really sustain me

in Hive Learners10 months ago

Good day prestigious people of hive block chain. It is another bless week with a positive vibes.

Hobbies are things we enjoy doing and it can be for fun we all have our hobbies once you are doing what you love doing you can never get tired of it. Our hobbies can also be a source income to us if only we channel it into an income avenue.

We all have our various hobby I will be writing about my hobbies and how i have been able to make a cool cash from it. As human beings our hobbies differs some there hobbies is football watching movies playing games etc. As for me since my childhood my hobby have always been cooking, farming and writing.

20191230_121756.jpg
This is a picture of me doing what i enjoy doing

Cooking have always been my hobby since i was a little girl i will always be in the kitchen with my mother and when growing up cooking become my hobby i always exchange chores with my siblings just to make sure i cook i love cooking and i can never get tired of cooking anything i feel sad i will go to the kitchen and prepare some dishes that will make me happy. I can cook for a whole day without getting tired.since Last year cooking have been fetching me cool cash i travel to place and cook for people for there big event. And the pay is okay Since my hobby start giving me cash i don't complain of been broke. Most weekends i don't even have time for myself any more although most times it is stressful but i enjoy everything that have to do with cooking. No day will pass without me cooking i find joy and happiness in cooking currently my hobby is really sustaining me. In no time i will start up a school where i will also teach others.

IMG-20200106-WA0003.jpg

  • Farming is another things i enjoy doing i so much love planting crops more especially nursing them farm is sweet I started farming at my teenage my parents have gardens i always follow them to the garden from there i develop interest and love for farming currently now my farm is really giving me money i sell my product and i get my cool cash i have a lot of land where i do my farming i enjoy doing farming so much looking at my country today it seems like is people who farm have money although is stressful but the end result will give you joy believe me.
  • Writing is another things i enjoy doing that was why my friend introduce me to hive i am good in writing article i write for people so my friends introduce me to this platform joining hive have become my best hobby because it doesn't stress me i hive at my comfort zone one and i also get to meet new friends i have been making my cool money why blogging there is nothing like doing what you enjoy doing the believe me you will never get tried of doing it.

Conclusion: always do things you enjoy doing our hobbies can also be a source of income to us

This is my entry in the ongoing prompt #hl-w75e1 all the pictures are mine.

Thank you for support, comment and upvote i really appreciate.

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Wow!
Farming can be so exciting and intense especially when you don't do it at home body's detriment. The end result especially makes everything fulfilling

 10 months ago  

At the end you will really be Happy farming is sweet

 10 months ago  

Wow you really have lovely hobbies but that farming of a thing, you tried ooo.

Like me i love farm products when it's harvest period but the stress in cultivation is my problem🤣🤣, I'm kinda lazy

 10 months ago  

Smile i started it from kid i enjoy doing it alot most of our gender hate farming thanks for stopping by

 10 months ago  

The pleasure is mine

Wow you really have a nice hobbies.
That cooking part captured my attention most because I love food as fish love water 🫣. I would love to have a taste of your food someday if you don't mind🥺

You really write well

 10 months ago  

Thank you dear it will be a honor for me thanks for stopping by