You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering the New Year.......

!LOL that's funny :P

I'm not sure what sort of help you need exactly, but maybe when @forykw gets back from his hiking holiday he might be able to make some suggestions. I know he's very busy so he wouldn't be able to teach you one-on-one but he knows a lot about a lot of stuff on here.

José, where would you recommend Amber go to learn the things she's mentioned in her post? Is there anyone awesome you can connect her with that might be able to help and a patient teacher?

Important note: You both have English as a second language, so please be deliberate in your wording as you write to each other 😁

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks for referring me. If I get some content on the subject, I would make sense of it.
God bless ypu, sister
!LUV

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@amberkashif, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)