A typical day in my life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi everyone, Today i am sharing with you all how a typical day look like in my life. In other words, i am going to tell you how i spend my day from morning to night. If you are reading my contents then you know that i am a full time crypto trader and Content creator on Hive.

87266635-stock-vector-little-boy-wake-up-in-the-morning.webp
Src

I wake up when the alarm rings at 10:00 am, then i keep laying on the bed for 10 minutes. After i awake fully, i leave the bed and straight go to the bathroom.

After that i take the Shower and Dress up like a Boss haha just kidding. Then i check my trust wallet and Binance account to check the prices of my assets that i am holding.

At 11:00am i do my Breakfast, mostly i go to the nearest Restaurant for the breakfast. After the Break fast is done. After the Breakfast i go for a 15 minute walk in a park near to my house.

I come back to home at 12:00pm , then do rest for half an hour. at 12:30pm i ask my mum to make a cup of tea for me. She makes a delicious tea, thanks mom.

At 1:00pm i do post content on Hive Blockchain. It takes me an hour to manage a post and publish it.

Then at 2:00 pm i go to the Mosque for offering Zohar Parayer. The Mosque is few steps away from my house. It takes maximum thirty minutes to offer Prayer.

At 2:30pm to 3:00pm i spent the time with my childhood friend at his store. He owns a Kiryana Store.

At 3:00pm i come back to home and do rest for half an hour. At 3:30pm i go out to the vegetable market to buy fresh vegetable for cooking. It takes 30 minutes.

At 4:00pm i go out for the Walk in a park near my house. I do walk there for an hour.
At 5:00pm i come back to home and take rest for 30 minutes then again take shower.
At 6:00pm i do my Drawing work which takes around two hours.

From 8:00pm to 10:00 pm i spent these two hours with my family. During this time we do Dinner and drink tea together.

10:00pm to 12:00am I watch a random movie on netflix. Then i sleep at 12:15am. That's it.

Hopefully you enjoyed it.

Thank you for visiting my content.
If you see my work as good, please give it a resteem or an upvote would be highly appreciated.

About Author
@coolguy222 is a full time crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He loves Drawing and photography.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Great content you have here. I am equally a victim of the extra 10min on bed after waking up (lol)all the same, Well-done and thanks for sharing.

This is a really detailed account. You really get a lot done in 24 hours, lol.
Just like a boss, hehe😊
Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for reading my post ❤️.
Wish you good day ahead 😊.

 2 years ago  

It seems that your daily activities are very enjoyable and you remember all the activities you do

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Wow. You always have great days. Asalaamu alaikum

 2 years ago  

Family time is always fun.

 2 years ago  

Hey! Your source is wrong, just so you know.

 2 years ago  

Was not aware about that, it would be taken care in the future.
Thanks 👍