You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Filipino Onboarding On Hive and Other Ways To Earn Tokens on Hive

in Hive Learners2 years ago

This is great. I had been meaning to read this post for a couple of days and for some unknown reason whenever I wanted to read it something got in the way. It's great that so many Read.cashers are finally coming to Hive. And you've done a great post clearing up all these doubts, many of which especially in relation to tokens are not clear in the information posts out there for newbies.
I'll stop by some of the accounts to say hi. :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you . they are your followers too on read I guess..they need some guidance and support 😁

Hey! Sure, I know many of them. And I'll be happy to help them. And if anyone needs a little delegation to get started, let me know.