A Location I Would Love To Visit

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
photo-1581390114939-946f9a890a7f.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you all doing. Today I will be sharing with everyone the place I would love or wish to visit. Let's just say my dream country.

There are lots of beautiful and wonderful places I would love to visit. All I want is to travel abroad and visit some interesting places outside my country and one of this places I wish to visit is a place called Hollywood. I always wanted to see how movies are made with my own eyes, talking and shaking hands with famous actors and actresses.

source
photo-1455472467710-3b204ed59394.jpeg

As we all know that Hollywood is well known for making interesting films and movies. For me, I love watching interesting action movies. Mostly, my free time is all about watching old and new Hollywood movies. While watching Hollywood films, I always pay great attention on the technologies the director used to made the film look so wonderful and interesting, and also how some actors will perform skillful stunts.

Many famous American shows are being made in Hollywood and I found it the best place to satisfy my interests in film making. If I should visit this place I will probably meet some of my favorite actors and actresses, I would take autographs and ask them some interesting questions I have longed to ask.

Hollywood is located at Los Angeles. I will have numerous opportunities of seeing cinema industries in Los Angeles. I would say Hollywood is one of the beautiful places in the world. I was told Los Angeles has a lot of beaches and also has a warm environment. Mostly you do a lot of swimming there due to the hot weather. I guess Hollywood is one of my dream place to visit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Los Angeles is a nice place to visit and your dreams of seeing the celebrities by visiting Hollywood is also a nice one.

Yeah, I guess I will visit there someday

 2 years ago  

wow, I really want to take pictures in the Hollywood writing. I often see it on tv but my dream really wants to go to this place.

We will all get there one day

 2 years ago  

Really Loving to learn about your Dreamy place..
Hollywood 😍 great and exceptional place...
Great idea 😊

 2 years ago  

this is awesome mate. i forgot about this place even though i often watch hollywood movies it even became my favorite movie glad to know about this❤

I guess we all be here one day, thanks for the comment. I really appreciate it

Los Angeles city of Angel, Hollywood is a beautiful place to visit

There are amazing figures there

 2 years ago  

Great choice you've got here, Los Angeles is a beautiful place to be and it as lovely location and resort too.

Thanks for the kind comment

 2 years ago  

You're welcome.

Hollywood, the place to be if you want to become a star.
This is beautiful... thank you for sharing it with us.

Congratulations @cryptofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!