A Typical Day In My life @cryptofi

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_3046.jpeg

Hello lovelies, today I have something different to share with you all. I want to personally share my daily life more often here with everyone. Being a gentle guy, I love knowing everyone's blog and their daily routines so I decided it would be fun and interesting to share with everyone a Typical Day In My Life.

Just for your notice everyone, it is just a normal day for me, nothing to special or entertaining about it. But I think it could still be interesting and fun sharing it with everyone here nonetheless. Hope everyone here find my post interesting to read.

Everyone, this is how my normal weekday goes.

A Typical Day In My life
Here Is My Morning Routine
My alarm always goes off 5:45am so that I can have some time to get out of my door. After spending exactly one laying in my bed, I get up with sleepy eyes and move straight to the bathroom.
In the bathroom, that's when I start washing my face with soap and water, and brushing my teeth.

After finishing what I am doing in the bathroom. I head to the kitchen to wash dirty dishes and prepare something light for breakfast. I took coffee and a toast for breakfast (very healthy).

IMG_20220224_093350_609.jpgMy dirty dishes

After breakfast, I took my bath and head for work. My workplace is actually in my room haha, I do some online work with my computer and cell phone. I begin my online works at 10 am. My work also includes blogging in Hive too.

Here Is My Day Routine
I work online from 10 am to 6:45 pm while I have few breaks. I work in online design field and mostly my day usually includes writing and blogging for some sites.

I take a quick walk around my house during my lunch break, going through my social media and and blasting my music.
My work ends 6:45 pm finally.

IMG_20220224_133445_810.jpg

Here Is My Night Routine
I usually round up work 7pm and then go to the bathroom and take a cool shower.
After taking my shower, I prepared dinner. Then after eating dinner, I go through my hive blog or social media or I watch some movies.

Before going to sleep, I brush my teeth and then jot down some special things that happened during the day. After that, I switch off the light and sleep. That should be 10 pm.

And this is how my every day routine goes. Hope you all find my post interesting, I appreciate all comments.

All pictures are taken by me with my phone infinix smart 5.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice write up.
You did had a great time today.

I enjoyed the read.

I am glad you like it, thanks 😊

This is a beautiful account of your day @cryptofi. You seem to have quite a lot to do every day.
Anyway, it was a fun read, thank you for sharing this with us.

So happy for your kind comments, I am glad you liked it.

 2 years ago  

Nice story and Good Job

Thanks for your comments

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

I will try my best to join

 2 years ago  

It seems that your daily activities are very enjoyable

Most of the time enjoyable lol. Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago  

Great post which matches your great day.
Always have a lovely day boss😊

Thanks bro for the comment, I am glad you liked my post.

 2 years ago  

A cool shower is always refreshing after a long day.