Addiction

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
mental-health-2211182_640.jpg

I just want you to know,
We're done here.
I can't accept you in my life anymore,
Don't know why I liked you at first.
You are slowly killing me inside,
Now I know what your true nature is.

You promised to make me happy,
Now you have destroyed everything.
You ruined my life, money in my bank.
Everything is gone with one little tease.
Look at how my life is now,
Trying to steal to recover all.

Why can't you leave me alone and hide,
Go far away from me, I never want to find you again.
My family don't understand what's going on,
How you rip my life apart then give me a helping hand.
I still want to come back to you.

I sit alone and think why,
You really want me dead, why?
Millions of people come after you,
Hoping you will direct and show them the way through.
They fall for your words,
Only to find out you are nothing but a liar.

You promised me all and all,
But yet I went to hell.
You destroyed my life and then want me to survive.
Right now I go on my way,
I am cleansing myself of all the pain you caused me.
Just leave me alone let me be free,
My life is going back to good now.