All For Love

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
photo-1527628173875-3c7bfd28ad78.jpeg

There is a huge difference in being in love and loving someone. This two things has a very different meaning. The word love is used by people loosely. Even though I have not fully understood what love is all about, I have only being in a serious relationship once in my life. This made me understand being in love with the right person is something special. When you are in love, you will be addicted to that person and you will want all your friends to know how much you love that person.

Loving someone is a risk, you can't love someone without risk or loss. You need to be willing to take the risk, because everything in life involves risk. Falling in love can be very hard, because you open up yourself to the person you love and fully give yourself to that person.

Being in a relationship can be complicated because of the person you are with, which the relationship can end well or end badly.

Before my first relationship, I was so afraid to fall in love because I fear heartbreak so much. When I see myself in a relationship, I value the relationship that I have to put in everything I have. But one thing I know for sure is that you can't escape heartbreak, it also teaches us a lesson.

As for me, there are things I can do for love. My relationship with a girl made me not to travel to another state because I always want to see the girl everyday. I decided to cancel my travel and stay back just to be seeing the girl everyday. And when I eventually traveled I didn't stay up to a week because I was missing the girl so badly, I came back the following day.

And this are things I can't do for a girl because I love. I can't steal or rob just for love, no I can't do that. I can't lie or accept a girl that lies just because I love her, I can't do that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

sometimes people find it hard to believe in love because they have experienced a broken heart, but if love is built on trust, then love will not end with a broken heart and lead to separation.

Well said bro

 2 years ago  

But one thing I know for sure is that you can't escape heartbreak, it also teaches us a lesson.

Sounds funny but it's true
Thanks for reminding me

Lol, so sorry for reminding you. We should drink to this 🍻

 2 years ago  

There is a huge difference in being in love and loving someone

Yes! There is a huge abyss between them. And it is a painful thing to love someone and it is reciprocated.
Wait a minute, you stayed back cos of your girl? Wo, that's loveable of you, @cryptofi

Things we do for love bro lol

 2 years ago  

As in..you see..🤣

Love is a risk indeed. Everyone embarking on this journey has to know this, but it should not stop us from trying.
This is a beautiful post, thank you for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for the comment, I am glad you understood it