Because Of Money

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
photo-1551697993-f639a30cf44a.jpeg

My dad always tell me don't trust people with all your heart because one day it can hurt you bitterly in later life. What my dad mean is that you get hurt most when you are been betrayed by someone you trusted most. As for me I have not been betrayed by anyone before not even from my family or friends around me, I only hear stories about betrayals and people been betrayed.

I want to share with everyone a very nice and sad story about betrayal, hope you all will like it.
My friend Jimmy was telling me things about her girlfriend, if his girlfriend is really faithful to him and if she is nice to his friends. Jimmy heard that his girlfriend was cheating on him because of money but he was not sure if what he heard was true, so he wanted to see for himself. Jimmy came up with a plan and told me we should set his girlfriend up with a guy to know if she is truly cheating on him. Jimmy got the girlfriend's username and gave it to me, I texted her and told her if we could hangout and meet in any hotel of her choice. Hearing this the girl was happy because she believed I have enough money for me to tell her to pick any hotel of her choice. She picked the hotel were we are to meet and we fixed a date to meet there. The hotel she picked was a very big hotel and I told her I will pay.

Jimmy's plan was that very today we are to meet, Jimmy will enter the hotel room and wait for her instead of me entering the hotel room.
It reached the day we fixed to meet and Jimmy was already in the hotel room waiting for her, then I texted her and told her I was waiting for her in the hotel room and I gave her the room number.

That very today Jimmy texted his girlfriend that they should hangout but she gave him excuses that she is visiting her family. The girl got to the hotel and texted me, I told her to come to the room number I gave to her. She knock and came inside the room, to her greatest surprise she was shocked by what she saw. She saw Jimmy sitting on the couch, she didn't say anything for some minutes. Jimmy asked her what she was doing here, but she didn't know what to say and she started begging him. Jimmy stood up and told her it was over between them, that she have the mind to betray him after all the money he spent on her, after all his love for her. Jimmy angrily walked out of the hotel room and that was the end between him and his girlfriend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

So sorry for the guy... Although not all ladies does that it also common within we guys betraying and cheating on our loved ones.

Finding someone trustworthy is very rare nowadays, some will even be good to you while you're there but when absent it's something else.

Eeyah...
Too bad for her and Jimmy.
Hurt all around.
Thank you for sharing this with us.