Happy Normal Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
freedom-2940655_640.jpg

Things in life can be hard to fathom,
Life has symbol of power and strength.
I live a life with depravity,
The pressure just gravity.
Why can't people see that all I want is to live happily.

Lacking properties and surrounded by Poverty,
Seeking dreams of reality.
There times I try to fall out,
Why can't people see I just want to be everything I can be.

I try so hard just to live a life with simplicity,
But each time I try to live a simple life I always get hit with hostility.
Sometimes I find myself running into bends.
I keep hearing people saying I won't live a happy life.

Not thinking about all this negativity.
I live in a world full of brutality,
I live a life of morality and I go against normality.
All this can't bring me down.
I am so strong in my faith and beliefs.

Why can't strangers be treated like family,
Let everyone be in harmony.
I may not have a clue of what's ahead.
But don't mess with me,
I will not spare you.
I will always care for those who are near.

There are times in life I sprint down,
Some hurdles came up.
But I never find myself into the dead ends.