My Favorite Music

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
photo-1510915361894-db8b60106cb1.jpeg

If I am asked what is my favorite music, it would only take me some seconds to answer that question. Music plays a vital role in everything we do in the society today. Music that are performed live helps for relaxation and enjoyment. You can found music anywhere, which includes on television, mobile phones and on the radio. Music promotes business, it sets a good mood for customers in a restaurant. Music helps emotionally by bringing back old memories. Sometimes while I study, I listen to music. I usually listen to rap and hip hop when I am alone. If I want to relax, I prefer listening to classical music. Classical music really helps me relax especially when I am studying.

Will I say I grew up around music environment. This made me to know many types of music and I have also listened to many different songs. I really love music, because when listening to music it makes me feel real and alive. Many people around the world like music, that's why some people make songs.

My Favorite Music
source
photo-1568742519063-d52207242898.jpeg

Whenever I am in a bad mood or very sad I don't want to talk to anyone, my favorite kind of song I would listen to is Rock. You can't compare Rock to Jazz because Rock songs is quite noisy. But it works like magic, the music tone takes away unhappiness in me and giving me strength from within. Rock music also make me think deeper when I have to make a decision.
Rock music have many functions for me and have brought joy to my life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

your story is very interesting,
it will be even more interesting if you tell me your 3 favorite songs.😁👌

 2 years ago  

Hi @cryprofi. It would have been lovely if you were more particular.

 2 years ago  

Whenever I am in a bad mood or very sad I don't want to talk to anyone, my favorite kind of song I would listen to is Rock. You can't compare Rock to Jazz because Rock songs is quite noisy. But it works like magic, the music tone takes away unhappiness in me and giving me strength from within

Like seriously man this is really astonishing, that is why God created every one uniquely.. I find it hard to blend with rock songs but here you are enjoying them even in times you're not happy..
It's a good one no doubt, maybe you can give me a title of one of those songs you listen to most.. let me give rock a try again
I really love music and want to explore the world of music😊😊💙💙🙌🙌🙌

Wow...
I love a good rock, or jazz for that matter.
Although you did not mention your favorite songs... The post was supposed to be about the songs.

Thank you though for sharing this with us.

Congratulations @cryptofi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!