Poem ✏️ | My Love For You

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
couple-1718244_640.webp

My sweet love, I wanted to share my world with you,
All my thoughts, my affections and happiness.
All the things that makes me happy and makes me sad,
I want to share all with you my dear love.
I want you to know my love for you is true and honest.

I think of you every minute of the day,
I miss every single minute and moments we spent together.
Your sweet voice, your perfect body,
I miss all these.

I feel your present deep inside my heart,
I know our souls will never leave each other,
Sometimes distance can be a barrier,
We blame ourselves because of the distance we create.

Some of my actions are wrong, but I know for sure my intentions are pure.
Is hard to bear some painful actions,
You feel its so unfair to do so.
No place to hide from yourself,
The pain hurts so deep in your heart.

I worry it will be wrong for me to stay,
Maybe I will be in your way.
I fear I am not enough for you,
And the truth breaks my heart.
I wish you could kiss away my fears,
If only you knew how much I miss your touch.
Come wipe away my tears.

I can't hide how I feel from you,
I know we might not be close enough.
But our love is strong,
All because of you.
My love for you flows like blood in my veins.
Even in pain, I dream of you all night long.