Poem ✏️ | My Love Never Dies

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
sand-1630538_640.jpg

I have this feeling inside me,
I am confused about this feeling.
Deep down in my thoughts,
I see as just more than a friend.

I just don't want to rush what we are doing now,
As we keep exploring love,
But deep love is growing inside,
We can't just ignore this love.

I am so comfortable with you,
I cherish every moment we spend together.
We are free to each other,
I think of you and me when we are alone together.

We don't hide secrets from each other, we uncover our secrets.
We discover more things in life together.
I will keep on loving you always.

Right from the beginning,
I love you even when you are disable,
I love you when you are very intelligent,
I love you even when you are in any form.

I love you no matter your size,
If you are short
If you are tall
I will always love you,
Pretty or ugly,
I will always love you.

Your wrongs are always right to me,
Even if you can't see I love you,
I have a different heart now,
I have an open heart now.
I feel the pain in your heart sometimes.

I will always love you like I do,
I will keep on loving you till the end of time.

Sort:  

@silentbot star 4

Thank you so much. I really appreciate 🤗