Poem ✏️ |Strongest Girl

in Hive Learners2 years ago

source
child-3352210_640.jpg

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She don't attend prom in school,
Or go out for a dance.
She always and will never forget where she came from.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She never got the chance to Kiss the man she loved.
She don't know what love is,
Because she unable to move.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She frowns when she hear people talk about love.
She never got the chance to worship God in church.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She never got the chance to accept proposals from Men.
I love her because she is the strongest girl I ever know.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She is unable to brush her hair,
She can't apply make up to her face.
She never got the chance to embrace someone warmly.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She is unable to join her together for prayer.
She never understand the reason for her being in a wheelchair.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She never cries out loud,
Or show any sign of fears.
She never allow tears to roll down from her eyes.

Here is the strongest girl I know.
She never ask any sympathy from you,
She don't want you to look pity on her.
This makes her the strongest girl.
She withstand everything.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Regardless of anything, I really respect every woman in this world, the figure of a woman is very important in my life.

Yes bro, one has to respect the female gender always.