You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back on Hive After A Challenging Semester: Catching Up and Moving Forward

in Hive Learnerslast year

Isn't your exam part of your of Online school curriculum?
Or how does that work buddy?

Are you all done with the exam and education now or is the semester just done and you have some free time now? :D

Good to have you back though, much love <3

Sort:  

I am attending two schools. One is physical and one is online. They are different courses. I placed the one online on hold because of the physical education (the one my parents sponsors while the online program is sponsored by myself).

The semester is just done, I am not done with education. I have more free time compared to during the semester when I was writing tests and exams.

 last year  

Two schools? You are insane brother :D

You can imagine the stress 🥲😪

 last year  

No I can't, I don't want to :p
Its too much xD

I could barely get through 1 school xD