Fascinating Insects : Macro photography

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

Small animals sometimes make us uneasy with their presence, but I have a passion for picking some pictures from them. I tried hard to be able to collect pictures of the flies, the little animals are friendly to the environment.

Clear images with multiple panoramas on my camera to capture the presence of the little animal. Today I made an image into my collection of those lovely little insects.

IMG20211017145548-01.jpeg

IMG20211017145519-01.jpeg

IMG20211016171351-01.jpeg

IMG20211016171340-01.jpeg

A collection of macro photography photos that I took today, I hope you like it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Flies are very beautiful when it is in the portrait like that. You are good at taking pictures

Congratulations @dara-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!